How far do the benefits from the vested

benefits account go? As far as depositor

protection.

Legal information

Agreement on the use of the website of the Tellco Group

Tellco Group refers individually to Tellco Ltd (the parent company) and all subsidiaries, including their branches, representative offices, agencies and similar entities that are included in the consolidated accounts of the Tellco Group.

By accessing the website of the Tellco Group you confirm that you understand and accept the following conditions of use. If you do not agree to or accept these conditions, we would ask you to refrain from accessing our websites. Please read the following important legal information carefully.

Restrictions on access/use

  • The website of the Tellco Group does not address persons who are prohibited by the legal system of their country to access the website of the Tellco Group. Such persons are not allowed to access the website of the Tellco Group.
  • According to US law, persons who are US citizens or resident in the United States of America may not access the website of the Tellco Group.

Not an offer

The information and opinions published on the website of the Tellco Group do not constitute an advertisement, a recommendation, an offer or an invitation to provide a quotation (i) for the acquisition or sale of investment vehicles, (ii) to execute any other transactions or (iii) to enter into any legal contracts. The published content is provided for information purposes only. The possibility cannot be excluded that the investment vehicles and services as described are not suitable for or available to you.

Not advice

The information and opinions published on the Tellco website do not serve as investment advice and do not in any way constitute advice on legal, tax, commercial or any other issues. No decisions should be taken on the basis of this information. You should obtain advice from a specialised expert before taking any specific decisions.

Intellectual property

The contents of the website of the Tellco Group are protected by copyright law (all rights reserved). By using the website of the Tellco Group the user does not acquire any rights to the contents, software, any registered trademarks or any other element of the website of the Tellco Group. The website of the Tellco Group and the logo of the Tellco Group may not be reproduced or used for a public or commercial purpose without the prior written consent of the Tellco Group.

Investment funds

Persons who are resident in a country where the local law prohibits the publication of or access to information on the Tellco funds and the Tellco Investment Foundation are prohibited from accessing this information.

No warranty

The Tellco Group applies the greatest possible care in compiling and updating the information published on the website of the Tellco Group. The Tellco Group and its contracting partners do not give any warranty (or accept any liability towards third parties) regarding the accuracy, current relevance and completeness of the information and opinions published on the website of the Tellco Group. The Tellco Group also does not accept any responsibility for or provide any guarantee that the functions on its website will not be interrupted or will remain free of defects or that the defects will be remedied or that the website or the servers are free of viruses or other destructive programs.

Right to make changes

All information, performance and other data, links or other messages can be changed at any time without providing the users with any prior information or explanations.

Performance

The value of the invested capital and the price of the fund units as well as the income on the units and the dividend distributions are subject to fluctuation or could even lose value totally. Positive performance in the past therefore provides no guarantee of positive performance in the future. We can in particular not guarantee that your capital investment will be protected, and there is no guarantee that you will receive the same value for your capital invested or the fund units held by you when you sell or redeem your fund units. Investments in foreign currency are also subject to exchange rate fluctuations or currency risks. This means that the performance of such investments also depends on the volatility of the foreign currency, which could have a negative impact on the value of the invested capital. With investments in investment funds, the risk/return potential is closely linked to the investment policy and investment focus of the individual investment fund. For example, investments in the technological sector and the emerging markets are very volatile and the loss when selling the units can be great. Neither the Tellco Group nor its contracting partners accept any liability for any losses.

Exclusion of liability

THE TELLCO GROUP AND ITS CONTRACTING PARTNERS REJECT ALL LIABILITY (INCLUDING FOR NEGLIGENCE AND LIABILITY TOWARDS THIRD PARTIES) FOR ANY DIRECT OR INDIRECT LOSS OF ANY KIND ARISING FROM THE INFORMATION, PERFORMANCE AND OTHER DATA, LINKS OR OTHER MESSAGES PUBLISHED ON THIS WEBSITE OR ARISING FROM THE RISKS ASSOCIATED WITH THE FINANCIAL MARKETS.

Links

By using a link on this website you may leave the website of the Tellco Group. The Tellco Group has not investigated the websites of third parties linked to the website of the Tellco Group and does not accept any responsibility for their content and in particular not for the offers, information and opinions published therein.

Use of e-mails

We advise you that the use of e-mails is voluntary. For the use of e-mails we refer you to the following legal conditions of use. E-mails are transmitted via unprotected public networks and can be intercepted, read and changed by third parties. Even if the sender and recipient are both based in Switzerland, e-mails are regularly transmitted unchecked across borders. Apart from seeing the contents, third parties can also identify the sender and recipient of an e-mail and can therefore conclude that there is a connection to the Tellco Group. This also applies to e-mails that are used to communicate with the Tellco Group. The Tellco Group is authorised to send e-mails to the user. Subject to separate agreements, messages and instructions (incl. payment orders) sent by e-mail are not binding to the Tellco Group for security reasons. The Tellco Group does not under any circumstances accept liability for losses arising from the use of e-mails. For technical reasons the Tellco Group cannot guarantee the delivery of e-mails. The Tellco Group excludes any and all liability for losses arising from e-mails that are lost or delivered late. These provisions apply mutatis mutandis to other communication channels that are comparable to e-mail as regards their functioning and exposure to risk.

Taxes

We would ask you to contact your tax advisor for information on the taxation laws in your country of domicile regarding investors who hold, buy or sell fund units and other investment products and the impact on their tax situation.

Applicable law

If the use of this website leads to a legal relationship between the user and the Tellco Group, this relationship will be subject to and construed in accordance with Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction is Schwyz, Canton of Schwyz.

Customer service

Copyright © 2012 Tellco Ltd and/or its associated companies. All rights reserved. Terms of use.

Où s'arrête notre liberté pour le compte de libre passage?

A la protection des déposants.

Mentions légales

Acceptation de l'utilisation des pages Internet du Groupe Tellco

Le terme Groupe Tellco désigne individuellement Tellco SA (la société mère) et toutes ses filiales, y compris leurs succursales, représentantes, agences et institutions analogues relevant du périmètre de consolidation du Groupe Tellco.

En accédant aux pages Internet du Groupe Tellco, vous déclarez avoir compris et accepter les conditions d'utilisation ci-après. Si vous désapprouvez ces conditions ou ne les acceptez pas, veuillez vous abstenir de tout autre accès sur nos pages Internet. Veuillez lire attentivement les informations légales suivantes et importantes.

Restriction d'accès et/ou d'utilisation

  • Les pages Internet du Groupe Tellco ne s'adressent pas aux personnes auxquelles la législation de leur Etat interdit l'accès aux pages Internet du Groupe Tellco. L'accès aux pages Internet du Groupe Tellco n'est pas autorisé à de telles personnes.
  • Les personnes ayant la nationalité des Etats-Unis d'Amérique ou y ayant leur domicile se voient refuser l'accès aux pages Internet du Groupe Tellco conformément aux dispositions de la législation américaine.

Aucune offre

Les informations et opinions publiées sur les pages Internet du Groupe Tellco ne constituent ni une publicité, ni une recommandation, ni une invitation, ni une offre ni une incitation à présenter une offre (i) à acquérir ou vendre des instruments de placement, (ii) à réaliser de telles transactions ni (iii) à la conclusion d'autres actes juridiques. Elles ne servent qu'à des fins d'information. Il n’est pas à exclure que les instruments de placement et les prestations décrits ne vous conviennent pas ou soient indisponibles.

Pas de conseil

Les informations et opinions publiées sur les pages Internet du Groupe Tellco ne servent pas au conseil en placements et constituent nullement un conseil en matière légale, fiscale, financière ou autres. Elles sont impropres à servir de base à la prise de décision. Avant de décider une action concrète, il est bon de demander les conseils d'un expert en la matière.

Propriété intellectuelle

L'ensemble du contenu des pages Internet du Groupe Tellco est protégé par les droits d'auteurs (tous droits réservés). L'utilisation de pages Internet du Groupe Tellco ne donne aucun droit à l'utilisateur sur le contenu, le logiciel, une marque déposée ou un élément des pages Internet du Groupe Tellco. Toute reproduction ou utilisation des pages Internet du Groupe Tellco et des logos du Groupe Tellco à des fins officielles ou commerciales sont interdites sans recueillir préalablement l'autorisation écrite du Groupe Tellco.

Fonds de placement

Pour les personnes domiciliées dans un pays où le droit local interdit la publication respectivement l'accès à des informations à propos de Tellco Fonds et Fondation de placement, l'accès auxdites informations est interdit!

Non-garantie

Le Groupe Tellco consacre les plus grands soins dans la compilation et l'actualisation des informations sur les pages Internet du Groupe Tellco. Le Groupe Tellco ainsi que ses partenaires contractuels déclinent cependant toute garantie (y compris la responsabilité envers les tiers) quant à l'exactitude, l'actualité et l'intégralité des informations et opinions publiées sur les pages Internet du Groupe Tellco. De plus, le Groupe Tellco décline toute responsabilité et ne donne aucune garantie que les fonctions sur ces pages Internet ne seront pas interrompues ni exemptes d'erreur, que les erreurs seront corrigées ou que les pages ou le serveur concernés sont exempts de virus ou autres composants dangereux.

Réserve de modifications

Toutes les informations, les performances et autres présentations, les liens ou autres communications peuvent être modifiés à tout moment sans préavis ou déclaration à l'intention de l'utilisateur.

Evolution de la valeur

La valeur du capital investi ou le cours des parts de fonds, de même que les rendements et les montants distribués qui en découlent sont soumis à des fluctuations voire peuvent être nuls. Une évolution positive de la valeur (performance) dans le passé ne garantit en rien une performance positive à l'avenir. En particulier, la sauvegarde du capital investi n'est pas garantie; ainsi, il n'existe aucune garantie que la valeur du capital engagé ou des parts de fonds détenues corresponde dans une vente ou une reprise au capital initialement engagé. Les placements en devises étrangères sont soumis à des fluctuations supplémentaires ou des risques liés au cours de changes, c'est-à-dire que l'évolution de la valeur de tels placements dépend de la volatilité de la monnaie étrangère qui peut avoir une action négative sur la valeur du capital investi. Dans les investissements en fonds de placement, le potentiel de risque et de rendement est lié à la politique et l'orientation principale du placement des divers fonds. Ainsi, les placements dans le secteur de la technologie et des marchés émergents sont très volatils et les pertes peuvent être très grandes à la vente. Le Groupe Tellco et le partenaire contractuel déclinent toute responsabilité pour les pertes éventuelles.

Exclusion de responsabilité

LE GROUPE TELLCO ET SES PARTENAIRES CONTRACTUELS DECLINENT TOUTE RESPONSABILITE (Y COMPRIS LA NEGLIGENCE ET LA RESPONSABILITE ENVERS LES TIERS) POUR DES PERTES QUELCONQUES DUES A DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS ET INDIRECTS RELATIFS AUX INFORMATIONS CONTENUES DANS LES PAGES INTERNET, AUX PERFORMANCES PRESENTEES ET AUTRES, AUX LIENS ET AUTRES COMMUNICATIONS OU AUX RISQUES DES MARCHES FINANCIERS.

Liens

En activant un lien, il se peut que vous quittiez les pages Internet du Groupe Tellco. Le Groupe Tellco n'a pas vérifié les pages Internet de tiers liées à celles du Groupe Tellco et décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu, notamment les offres, les informations et les avis qu'ils contiennent.

Utilisation de la messagerie électronique

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que l'utilisation d'Emails est facultative. Nous vous renvoyons aux conditions d'utilisation légales suivantes dans l’usage de la messagerie électronique. Le transfert d'E-mails par des réseaux publics n'est pas protégé et peut être capté, lu et modifié par des tiers. Même si l'expéditeur et le destinataire se trouvent en Suisse, le transfert des E-mails dépasse régulièrement et de manière incontrôlée le cadre des frontières. Outre le contenu, les expéditeurs et les destinataires des E-mails sont identifiables et permettent d'établir le lien avec le Groupe Tellco. Il en va de même pour les E-mails utilisés lors de la communication avec le Groupe Tellco. Le Groupe Tellco est autorisé à envoyer des E-mails à l'utilisateur. Sous réserve de convention séparée, les messages et les ordres (y compris les ordres de paiement) par E-mail sont sans engagement pour le Groupe Tellco pour raisons de sécurité. Le Groupe Tellco décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages occasionnés par l'utilisation d'E-mails. La distribution des E-mails ne peut pas être garantie par le Groupe Tellco pour des raisons techniques. Le Groupe Tellco décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages imputables au retard ou à l'absence de distribution des E-mails. Ces dispositions s'appliquent par analogie aux formes de communication non protégées comparables dans leur mode de fonctionnement et les risques qu'elles impliquent.

Impôts

Nous vous prions de vous adresser à votre conseiller fiscal pour les dispositions fiscales au domicile fiscal du déposant concernant la détention ou l'achat ou la vente d'actions, les parts de fonds et autres produits de placement et les conséquences qu'elles impliquent en matière fiscale.

Droit applicable

Si l'utilisation du site Internet du Groupe Tellco établit un rapport juridique entre l'utilisateur et le Groupe Tellco, ce rapport est soumis au droit suisse. Le for juridique exclusif est Schwyz SZ.

Services clientèle

Copyright © 2012 Tellco SA et/ou avec ses entreprises rattachées. Tous droits réservés. Conditions d‘utilisation .