What speaks in favour of commencing a relationship

with pension fund pro? Your right to independently

determine your investment strategy.

Changing the order of beneficiaries in the event of death

If the insured dies before the regular retirement age and no survivors' pensions fall due, the vested benefits will be paid out together with any other death benefits that might be payable under a risk insurance policy. Regardless of the provisions of inheritance law, the following persons are entitled to the vested benefits:

  • 1. The surviving spouse or registered partner pursuant to the Partnership Law, the natural and adopted children entitled to a pension, and foster children if the insured was responsible for supporting them;
  • 2. Natural persons supported to a considerable extent by the insured or the person with whom the insured lived in a domestic partnership without interruption during the five years preceding his/her death, or the person responsible for supporting one or more joint children;
  • 3. The children of the deceased who were not supported by him/her, the parents or the siblings;
  • 4. The other legal heirs.

The insured can stipulate the claims of the individual beneficiaries and expand the group of beneficiaries in par. 1 to include those in par. 2 by sending a written notice to Tellco foundation for vested benefits.

Customer service

Copyright © 2012 Tellco Ltd and/or its associated companies. All rights reserved. Terms of use.

Qu'est-ce qui parle en faveur d'une ouverture de la

caisse de pension pro? Votre droit indéniable à

l'autodétermination lors de la stratégie de placement.

Changement de bénéficiaire en cas de décès

Si le preneur de prévoyance décède avant d'atteindre l'âge légal de départ à la retraite sans qu'une rente de survivants n’ait été versée, le capital de libre passage ainsi que, dans l'éventualité d'une assurance risques, le droit à bénéficier de la prestation d'assurance de référence sont versés. Indépendamment du droit de succession, les personnes suivantes sont les ayants droit:

  • 1. Le conjoint survivant ou le partenaire enregistré au titre de la loi sur le partenariat, les enfants naturels ou adoptés ayant droit à une rente ou placés lorsque le défunt avait subvenu à ses besoins;
  • 2. Les personnes à l’entretien desquelles la personne défunte subvenait de
  • façon substantielle, ou à la personne qui avait formé avec elle une communauté de vie ininterrompue d’au moins cinq ans immédiatement avant le décès, ou à la personne qui doit subvenir à l’entretien d’un ou de plusieurs enfants communs;
  • 3. Les enfants du défunt qu'il n'a pas soutenu financièrement, les parents ou les frères et sœurs;
  • 4. Le reste des héritiers légaux.

Le preneur de prévoyance peut préciser davantage les droits des bénéficiaires dans un avis écrit adressé à Tellco Fondation de libre passage et étendre le groupe de personnes visé point 1 par celles du point 2.

Services clientèle

Copyright © 2012 Tellco SA et/ou avec ses entreprises rattachées. Tous droits réservés. Conditions d‘utilisation .