What speaks in favour of commencing a relationship

with pension fund pro? Your right to independently

determine your investment strategy.

Changing the order of beneficiaries in the event of death

If the insured dies before the regular retirement age and no survivors' pensions fall due, the vested benefits will be paid out together with any other death benefits that might be payable under a risk insurance policy. Regardless of the provisions of inheritance law, the following persons are entitled to the vested benefits:

  • 1. The surviving spouse or registered partner pursuant to the Partnership Law, the natural and adopted children entitled to a pension, and foster children if the insured was responsible for supporting them;
  • 2. Natural persons supported to a considerable extent by the insured or the person with whom the insured lived in a domestic partnership without interruption during the five years preceding his/her death, or the person responsible for supporting one or more joint children;
  • 3. The children of the deceased who were not supported by him/her, the parents or the siblings;
  • 4. The other legal heirs.

The insured can stipulate the claims of the individual beneficiaries and expand the group of beneficiaries in par. 1 to include those in par. 2 by sending a written notice to Tellco foundation for vested benefits.

Customer service

Copyright © 2012 Tellco Ltd and/or its associated companies. All rights reserved. Terms of use.

Was spricht für eine Eröffnung bei der

pensionkasse pro? Ihr volles Selbstbestimmungsrecht

bei der Anlagestrategie.

Änderung der Begünstigungsordnung im Todesfall

Stirbt der Vorsorgenehmer vor Erreichen des ordentlichen Pensionsalters ohne, dass eine Hinterlassenenrente ausgerichtet wird, kommen das Freizügigkeitskapital sowie - bei allfälligem Vorliegen einer Risikoversicherung - der Anspruch auf die massgebliche Versicherungsleistung zur Auszahlung. Unabhängig vom Erbrecht sind folgende Personen anspruchsberechtigt:

  • 1. der überlebende Ehegatte oder gemäss Partnerschaftsgesetz eingetragene Partner, die rentenberechtigten leiblichen oder adoptierten Kinder sowie Pflegekinder, wenn der Verstorbene für ihren Unterhalt aufzukommen hatte;
  • 2. natürliche Personen, die vom Vorsorgenehmer in erheblichem Masse unterstützt worden sind oder die Person, die mit dieser in den letzten fünf Jahren bis zu ihrem Tod ununterbrochen eine Lebensgemeinschaft geführt hat oder die für den Unterhalt eines oder mehrerer gemeinsamer Kinder aufkommen muss;
  • 3. die Kinder des Verstorbenen, die von ihm nicht finanziell unterhalten wurden, die Eltern oder die Geschwister;
  • 4. die übrigen gesetzlichen Erben.

Der Vorsorgenehmer kann durch schriftliche Mitteilung an die Tellco Freizügigkeitsstiftung die Ansprüche der Begünstigten näher bezeichnen und den Kreis der Personen nach Ziff.1 mit solchen nach Ziff. 2 erweitern.

Kundenservices

Copyright © 2012 Tellco AG und/oder mit ihr verbundene Unternehmen. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Nutzungsbedingungen.